What levels of SPRAT are there?

SPRAT (Society of Professional Rope Access Technicians) is a professional organization that provides training, certification, and standards for the use of rope access techniques in industrial and technical applications. SPRAT has a tiered system of certification levels that reflects the increasing levels of skill, knowledge, and experience required for each level.

The levels of SPRAT certification are:

  1. Level 1: Rope Access Technician
  2. Level 2: Rope Access Technician II
  3. Level 3: Rope Access Supervisor
  4. Level 4: Rope Access Manager

Each level of certification requires the successful completion of specific training and assessment programs, as well as the demonstration of knowledge and skills in various rope access techniques and safety practices. SPRAT certification is recognized internationally as a standard of excellence in the field of rope access.

Shopping Cart